It’s back to basics with this episode of Dead and Waiting. After some arm-twisting Lanntonio and the crew get back in-game and run a few “games”. What kind of games? You’ll just have to listen to find out!

Check out Audible for your FREE, no obligation 30 day trial including a free 1 credit book. Go to bit.ly/sspbook to start your trial today!

If you would like to join in on the fun – and we hope you do! – Lanntonio is running these hardcore gaming nights generally every Tuesday night around 6 pm Pacific / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern. All you need to do to join in is have Mumble installed and setup and hop on our mumble server (details can be found in the sidebar).

Download Now | Subscribe in iTunes